• About
  • Executive Council

Executive Council 2022-2023

President

Kolby Santiago
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
University of Hawaii at Hilo
200 W. Kawili St.
Hilo, HI  96720-4091
Phone: (808) 932-7449
Email: kolby@hawaii.edu
 

Past-President

Eli Jennings
Director of Financial Aid
Pacific Rim Christian College
2223 Ho'one'e Place
Honolulu, HI  96819
Phone: (808) 518-4791
Email: elijennings@pacrim.edu

Treasurer

Jannine Oyama
Financial Aid Specialist
UH Community College
874 Dillingham Blvd., Building 28
Honolulu, HI  96817
Phone: (808) 842-2570
Email: jannine@hawaii.edu


Secretary

Shana Kaneshiro
Financial Aid Counselor
University of Hawaii at Hilo
200 W. Kawili St.
Hilo, HI  96720-4091
Phone: (808) 932-7714
Email: shanak@hawaii.edu


Representative-At-Large

Tammie Fonoimoana
Financial Aid Counselor
Brigham Young University
55-220 Kulanui Street
Laie, HI  97762
Phone: (808) 675-4737
Email: tammie.fonoimoana@byuh.edu




President-Elect

Jeff Anderson
Financial Aid Manager
Kaua'i Community College
3-1901 Kaumuali'i Hwy
Lihue, HI  96766
Phone: (808) 245-8384
Email: jeffa@hawaii.edu

Vice-President

Pamela Palermo
Director of Financial Aid
Hawaii Pacific University
500 Ala Moana Blvd. 5A
Honolulu, HI  96813
Phone: (808) 544-0839
Email: ppalermo@hpu.edu

Treasurer-Elect

Kirk Ishida
Financial Aid Specialist
University of Hawaii - West O'ahu
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone: (808) 689-2697
Email: kirki@hawaii.edu


Representative-At-Large

Carna Brown
Financial Aid Officer
Kaua'i Community College
3-1901 Kaumuali'i Hwy
Lihue, HI  96766
Phone: (808) 245-8256
Email: carna@hawaii.edu



REPRESENTATIVE-AT-LARGE

Troy Takahashi
Banner Financial Aid Functional
University of Hawaii System
2520 Correa Road
Honolulu, HI  96822
Phone: (808) 956-0791
Email: troymtak@hawaii.edu



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software