• About
  • Executive Council

Executive Council 2020-2021

President

Jodie Kuba
Financial Aid Director
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
2600 Campus Road, QLCSS 112
Honolulu, HI  96822
Phone: (808) 956-3993
E-mail: jodiek@hawaii.edu

 

Past-President

Jannine Oyama
Financial Aid Specialist
University of Hawai'i System
2444 Dole Street
Bachman Annex 9. Room 6
Honolulu, HI  96822
Phone: (808) 956-6894
Email: jannine@hawaii.edu


Treasurer

Carna Brown
Financial Aid Officer
Kaua'i Community College
3-1901 Kaumuali'i Hwy
One Stop Center, Room 104
Lihue, HI  96766
Phone: (808) 245-8256
Email: carna@hawaii.edu

Secretary

Johanna Falenofoa
Financial Aid Specialist
Honolulu Community College
874 Dillingham Boulevard
Building 5, 1st Floor
Honolulu, HI  96817
Phone: (808) 845-9116
Email: jfalenof@hawaii.edu

Representative-At-Large

Eddy Tsing
Financial Aid Counselor / Systems Analyst
BYU-Hawaii #1955
55-220 Kulanui Street Bldg 5
Laie, HI  96762-1294
Phone: (808) 675-3316
Email: eddy.tsing@byuh.edu

President-Elect

Eli Jennings
Director of Financial Aid
Pacific Rim Christian College
2223 Ho'one'e Place
Honolulu, HI  96819
Phone: (808) 518-4791
E-mail: elijennings@pacrim.edu


Vice-President

Heather Florendo
Financial Aid Manager
Honolulu Community College
874 Dillingham Blvd
Honolulu, HI  96817
Phone: (808) 845-9116
Email: heather.florendo@hawaii.edu



Treasurer-Elect

Carna Brown
Financial Aid Officer
Kaua'i Community College
3-1901 Kaumuali'i Hwy
One Stop Center, Room 104
Lihue, HI  96766
Phone: (808) 245-8256
Email: carna@hawaii.edu

Representative-At-Large

Kim Harada
Financial Aid Counselor
University of Hawai'i Maui College
Ho'okipa Building
310 Ka'ahumanu Avenue
Kahului, HI  96732-1617
Phone: (808) 984-3277
Email: kharada@hawaii.edu



REPRESENTATIVE-AT-LARGE

Troy Takahashi
Banner Financial Aid Functional
University of Hawai'i
2600 Campus Road, QLCSS 112
Honolulu, HI  96822
Phone: (808) 956-9309
E-mail: troymtak@hawaii.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software